Events

Tuesday June 18, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday June 19, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday June 20, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday June 21, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday June 22, 2024
  • Church Picnic @ Mountain Valley Park
    When: 11:00 am - 2:00 pm Where: Mountain Valley Park, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314, USA
Sunday June 23, 2024
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday June 24, 2024
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday June 25, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday June 26, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday June 27, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday June 28, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday June 30, 2024
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday July 1, 2024
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday July 2, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday July 3, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday July 4, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday July 5, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday July 7, 2024
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday July 8, 2024
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday July 9, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday July 10, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Women's Ministry Meeting
    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday July 11, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday July 12, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday July 14, 2024
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday July 15, 2024
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday July 16, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday July 17, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

SUNDAY SERVICE TIMES
Worship Service 10:00am
Children's Classes 10:00am
Prayer Time 9:00am