Events

Thursday December 7, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday December 8, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday December 10, 2023
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday December 11, 2023
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday December 12, 2023
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday December 13, 2023
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Women's Ministry Meeting
    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday December 14, 2023
  • Ladies Let's Do Lunch
    When: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Where: BackBurner Family Restaurant, 8400 E Long Mesa Dr, Prescott Valley, AZ 86314, USA
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday December 15, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday December 16, 2023
  • Men's Breakfast
    When: 8:00 am - 10:00 am
Sunday December 17, 2023
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday December 18, 2023
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday December 19, 2023
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday December 20, 2023
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday December 21, 2023
  • White Elephant Gift Exchange and Pizza party
    When: 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday December 22, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday December 24, 2023
  • Christmas Eve
    When: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday December 25, 2023
  • Christmas Day
    When: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday December 27, 2023
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday December 28, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday December 29, 2023
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday December 31, 2023
  • Worship Practice
    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time
    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday January 1, 2024
  • Clothes closet
    When: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

    Pick out some gently used clothes for free or drop off a donation.

Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • Men's Bible Study Group
    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am Where: Noble Hall
Wednesday January 3, 2024
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study
    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am Where: Foyer
  • Bible Study
    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Wednesday evening Bible study

Thursday January 4, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery Step Study
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday January 5, 2024
  • Celebrate Recovery
    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

SUNDAY SERVICE TIMES
Worship Service 10:00am
Children's Classes 10:00am
Prayer Time 9:00am
The donate button has moved to the main menu at the top of the page. Find GIVE in the main menu to donate via Paypal.