Event Calendar
Wednesday October 5, 2022
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Saturday October 8, 2022
  • Western Roundup

    When: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday October 9, 2022
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday October 10, 2022
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday October 11, 2022
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday October 12, 2022
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday October 13, 2022
  • Women's Ministry Meeting

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday October 15, 2022
  • Men's Breakfast

    When: 8:00 am - 9:00 am
Sunday October 16, 2022
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday October 17, 2022
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday October 18, 2022
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday October 19, 2022
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Sunday October 23, 2022
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday October 24, 2022
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday October 25, 2022
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday October 26, 2022
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Sunday October 30, 2022
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday October 31, 2022
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday November 1, 2022
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday November 2, 2022
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study