Event Calendar
Wednesday February 19, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday February 20, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Ladies Let's Do Lunch

    When: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

    IHOP

Saturday February 22, 2020
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    In Noble Hall

Sunday February 23, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday February 25, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday February 26, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday February 27, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Saturday February 29, 2020
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    In Noble Hall

Sunday March 1, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday March 3, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday March 4, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday March 5, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday March 7, 2020
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    In Noble Hall

Sunday March 8, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday March 9, 2020
  • Men's Fellowship Dinner

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday March 10, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday March 11, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday March 12, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Women's Ministry Meeting

    When: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday March 14, 2020
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am

    In Noble Hall

Sunday March 15, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday March 17, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday March 18, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday March 19, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Ladies Let's Do Lunch

    When: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm