Event Calendar
Tuesday July 16, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday July 17, 2019
  • Community Prayer Hour

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday July 21, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday July 23, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday July 24, 2019
  • Community Prayer Hour

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday July 28, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday July 30, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday July 31, 2019
  • Community Prayer Hour

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday August 3, 2019
  • Prayer Meeting

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday August 4, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday August 6, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday August 7, 2019
  • Community Prayer Hour

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday August 11, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday August 12, 2019
  • Men's Fellowship Dinner

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday August 13, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday August 14, 2019
  • Community Prayer Hour

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm