Event Calendar

Some events may be altered due to COVID-19

Wednesday November 25, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday November 26, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday November 28, 2020
  • CATT Rehearsal

    When: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday November 29, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday December 1, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 2, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday December 3, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday December 5, 2020
  • CATT Rehearsal

    When: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday December 6, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Christmas Around the Table

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 8, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 9, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday December 10, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Women's Ministry Meeting

    When: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Sunday December 13, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday December 14, 2020
  • Men's Fellowship Dinner

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 15, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 16, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday December 17, 2020
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Ladies Let's Do Lunch

    When: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday December 20, 2020
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday December 22, 2020
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 23, 2020
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday December 24, 2020
  • Christmas Eve

    When: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am