Event Calendar
Saturday November 23, 2019
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday November 24, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday November 26, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday November 27, 2019
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday November 30, 2019
  • Christmas Around The Table Practice

    When: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday December 1, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday December 3, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
  • Christmas Decorating

    When: 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday December 4, 2019
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday December 7, 2019
  • Christmas Around The Table Practice

    When: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Grief Share

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday December 8, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Christmas around the table

    When: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday December 9, 2019
  • Men's Fellowship Dinner

    When: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Tuesday December 10, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 11, 2019
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday December 15, 2019
  • Worship Practice

    When: 8:00 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Tuesday December 17, 2019
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 9:00 am - 10:15 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday December 18, 2019
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm