Event Calendar
Wednesday October 20, 2021
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday October 21, 2021
  • Ladies let's do lunch

    When: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    In Noble Hall Being your own lunch

Sunday October 24, 2021
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday October 25, 2021
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday October 26, 2021
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday October 27, 2021
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Sunday October 31, 2021
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday November 1, 2021
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday November 2, 2021
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday November 3, 2021
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Sunday November 7, 2021
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday November 8, 2021
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday November 9, 2021
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday November 10, 2021
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study

Thursday November 11, 2021
  • Women's Ministry Meeting

    When: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday November 13, 2021
  • Final Harvest

    When: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
Sunday November 14, 2021
  • Worship Practice

    When: 7:45 am - 8:45 am
  • Prayer Time

    When: 9:00 am - 9:45 am
  • Worship Service

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
  • Children's Classes

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Monday November 15, 2021
  • War Room Prayer

    When: 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Tuesday November 16, 2021
  • Men's Bible Study Group

    When: 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    Where:
    Noble Hall
  • Women's Prayer & Bible Study

    When: 10:00 am - 11:30 am
    Where:
    Foyer
Wednesday November 17, 2021
  • Bible Study

    When: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    Child care is available during the Bible study